This is the place to buy Tickets for Andy's Live Comedy Shows

Andy is back at the Bristol Hippodrome this year in Pantomime for the ninth time!

E3R3HaeWEAMHtZk.jpg

Join Andy on his 'Back in the Saddle' LIVE Comedy Tour 2022 Tickets now on Sale

new poster small.jpg

Lyde Green Community centre Bristol Sat 2nd April 2022 tickets on Sale soon

Bawa poster small.jpg

Sun 3rd April 2022 Bawa Leisure Bristol click to buy tickets

Chipping Sodbury Poster small.jpg

Fri 8th April 2022 Chipping Sodbury Town Hall click to buy tickets

Longwell green poster smaller.jpg

Sat 9th April 2022 Longwell Green Community Centre Bristol click here for tickets

Dundry poster small.jpg

Sat 30th April 2022 Dundry Royal British Legion
tickets available from the Venue

Coalpit Heath Poster small.jpg

Sun 1st May 2022 Coalpit Heath Miners Club 
click here for tickets

McMillan Poster small.jpg

Friday 16th Sept 2022 McMillan Theatre Bridgwater
Click here to buy tickets

Hanham Poster smaller.jpg

Sat 17th Sept 2022 Hanham Community Centre Bristol Click here for tickets

Torpoint poster small.jpg

Fri 23rd Sept 2002 Torpoint Comrades Club
Torpoint Cornwall Tickets available from Venue

Redgrave poster small.jpg

Sat 24th September 2022 The Redgrave Theatre Bristol Click here for Tickets