This is the place to buy Tickets for Andy's Live Comedy Shows

General poster front update smaller.jpg
poster smaller.jpg

Join Andy on his 'Back in the Saddle' LIVE Comedy Tour or for Pantomime Tickets now on Sale

McMillan Poster small.jpg

Friday 16th Sept 2022 McMillan Theatre Bridgwater
Click here to buy tickets

Hanham Poster smaller.jpg

Sat 17th Sept 2022 Hanham Community Centre Bristol Click here for tickets

Woolwell Centre Poster smaller.jpg

Sun 18th September 2022 The Woolwell
Centre Plymouth Click here for Tickets

Torpoint poster small.jpg

Fri 23rd Sept 2002 Torpoint Comrades Club
Torpoint Cornwall Tickets available from Venue

Redgrave poster small.jpg

Sat 24th September 2022 The Redgrave Theatre Bristol Click here for Tickets

hungerford poster smaller plus bspa.jpg

Fri 30th September Hungerford Community Centre,
Brislington, BRISTOL 7.30pm Click here for tickets

Weston Poster smaller.jpg

Sat 1st October 2022 Club FreeLove
Weston -Super - Mare
Click here to buy tickets or Tel: 01934 756006

heavitree Poster smaller.jpg

Sunday 2nd October
Heavitree Social Club Exeter
click here for tickets

Warmley poster smaller.jpg

Saturday 8th October 7.30pm
Warmley Community Centre Bristol
click here for Tickets

poster smaller.jpg

Fri Dec 2nd to Sat 31st Dec 2022
Bristol Hippodrome
Click here to buy tickets